AAP leader Raghav Chadha launches his campaign for Lok Sabha elections

Updated:  Oct 29, 2018, 11:00 AM

AAP Raghav Chadha Lok Sabha Elections 2019
National spokesperson and leader of Aam Aadmi Party Raghav Chadha who is contesting LS polls from South Delhi constituency launched his campaign on Sunday. Chadha along with senior party leader and Rajya Sabha MP Sanjay Singh, party MLAs and councillors, undertook Uttar Bhartiya Swabhiman Yatra in protest of the recent attacks on North Indians in Gujarat.  
The motorcycle rally covered seven assembly seats of South Delhi. The young leader is the AAP's Lok Sabha incharge of South Delhi constituency. It is evident that  Lok Sabha incharges will be declared as party candidates from the respective seats. 
Other then Chadda AAP has announced Atishi Marlena (East Delhi), Dilip Pandey (Northwest Delhi), Brijesh Goyal (New Delhi), Pankaj Gupta (Chandani Chowk) and Ghugan Singh (Northwest Delhi) as Lok Sabha incharges.

We welcome your comments at [email protected]