AAP declares first rundown of possibility for Madhya Pradesh Aseembly Polls

Updated:  Jun 29, 2018, 02:00 PM

Lok Sabha Elections 2019  Madhya Pradesh

The Arvind Kejriwal-drove Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has discharged its first rundown of 20 possibility for the forthcoming Madhya Pradesh Assembly polls.

The party decisions are expected to be held in a few states including MP, be that as it may, the dates for same have not been reported by the Election Commission.

Strikingly, no other party has declared its competitors so far.

The rundown was reported within the sight of AAP pioneer and Delhi serve Gopal Rai here.

Rai likewise later posted a video and the rundown on his Facebook page.

As indicated by the rundown, the party will handle its Madhya Pradesh VP Amit Bhatnagar from Bijawar, Rewa Zone secretary Jitendra Chourasia from Amar Patan, previous IPS officer Mahesh Prasad Choudhary from Gotegaon, national level sprinter Krishnapal Singh Baghel from Sehore, AAP's Mandsaur Lok Sabha voting public in-control Navin Agrawal from Neemuch and state spokespeson Parinita Raje false name Beti Raja from Sewda.

Ashok Shah will be handled from Bicchia, Gopal Singh Thakur from Niwadi, Dilip Mishra from Gwalior South, Kuleep Batham from Gwalior-15, Zuber Khan from Bhopal North, Ram Vishal Vishwakarma from Sidhi, Chandramohan Guru from Patharia, Awdhesh Singh from Chitrangi, Animesh Pande from Chhindwara, Shailesh Choube from Kasrawad, Hiralal Panche from Lanjhi, Mukesh Akhande from Ghoda Dongri, Jagdish Singh from Bada Malhara and Ramdin Ahirwar from Jatara.

Later addressing correspondents, Rai said that the general population of Madhya Pradesh are completely tired of both BJP and Congress and now trust the AAP.

The party is relied upon to discharge its second rundown on July 6 in Gwalior.

Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal is likewise because of address an open meeting in Indore on July 15, as indicated by MP AAP president Alok Agrawal.

The party will challenge every one of the 230 Assembly situates in Madhya Pradesh, he included.


We welcome your comments at [email protected]