Leads | Results from Nagaland

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Nagaland

Popular Leaders

Tokheho Yepthomi
C. Apok Jamir
State Name  : Nagaland
Category : ST
Member of Parliament     : Neiphiu Rio
Party Affiliation  : NPF
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 2059
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 575
Total Electors  : 1182972


Voting Date for Nagaland Constituency - Nagaland Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 1
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 18.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 25.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 26.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 28.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 09.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 11.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Nagaland Constituency - Nagaland Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
K L Chisti Congress (INC)
Hayithung Tungoe National People's Party
Tokheho Yepthomi Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party
Dr. M M Thromwa Konyak Independent

Nagaland Constituency - Nagaland Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India