Leads | Results from Tura

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Tura

Popular Leaders

Conrad Kongkal Sangma
 Dikkanchi D. Shira
State Name  : Meghalaya
Category : ST
Member of Parliament     : Purno Agitok Sangma
Party Affiliation  : NPEP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 929
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 631
Total Electors  : 586501


Voting Date for Tura Constituency - Meghalaya Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 1
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 18.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 25.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 26.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 28.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 09.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 11.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Tura Constituency - Meghalaya Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Mukul Sangma Indian National Congress (INC)
Shri Rikman G Momim Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Agatha K. Sangma National People's Party

Tura Constituency - Meghalaya Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India