Leads | Results from Shillong

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Shillong

Popular Leaders

Vincent H. Pala
 Prechard B. M. Basaiawmoit
Paul Lyngdoh
Shibun Lyngdoh
State Name  : Meghalaya
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Vincent H. Pala
Party Affiliation  : INC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1633
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 601
Total Electors  : 980740


Voting Date for Shillong Constituency - Meghalaya Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 1
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 18.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 25.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 26.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 28.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 09.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 11.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Shillong Constituency - Meghalaya Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation

Vincent H Pala


Indian National Congress(INC)
Shri Sanbor Shullai Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Jemino Mawthoh United Democratic Party
Samuel Haashah Independent
T.H.S. Bonney Independent
Romeo Phira Rani Independent

Shillong Constituency - Meghalaya Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India