Constituency Name Winner Candidate Winner Party Votes Secured by Winner Candidate Runner Up Candidate Runner Up Party Votes Secured Runner Up Candidate Margin Polling Percentage  Total Electors Total Voters
Tura Purno Agitok Sangma NPEP 239301 Daryl William Ch Momin INC 199585 39716 78.13 586501 458254
Shillong Vincent H. Pala INC 209340 Prechard B. M. Basaiawmoit IND 168961 40379 63.22 980740 620041



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India