Inner Manipur

Leads | Results from Inner Manipur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Inner Manipur

Popular Leaders

 Thokchom Meinya
Moirangthem Nara
R.K. Ranjan Singh
Sarangthme Manaboi

Dr. Kh. Ibomcha Singh

State Name  : Manipur
Category : General 
Member of Parliament     : Dr. Thokchom Meinya
Party Affiliation  : INC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1256
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 681
Total Electors  : 855360


Voting Date for Inner Manipur Constituency - Manipur Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 2
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 19.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 26.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 27.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 29.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 16.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 18.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Inner Manipur Constituency - Manipur Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Dr Rajkumar ranjan singh Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
O. Nabakishore Singh Indian National Congress(INC)
Oinam jugindro singh Manipur People’s Party
Rajkumar somendro singh (kaiku) Independent
M. Totomshana nongshaba Independent
Md. Iliyash khan Independent
Senjam nandeshwore singh Rashtriya Janhit Sangharsh Party
Dr. G. Tonsana sharma Manipur Democratic Peoples's Front
R.k. Anand North East India Development Party
Moirangthem nara singh Communist Party of India
Wahengbam Pabitra Singh Independent

Inner Manipur Constituency - Manipur Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India