Constituency Name Winner Candidate Winner Party Votes Secured by Winner Candidate Runner Up Candidate Runner Up Party Votes Secured Runner Up Candidate Margin Polling Percentage  Total Electors Total Voters
Inner Manipur Dr. Thokchom Meinya INC 292102 Moirangthem Nara CPI 197428 94674 74.98 855360 641314
Outer Manipur Thangso Baite INC 296770 Soso Lorho NPF 281133 15637 84.2 919009 773817



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India