Constituency Name Winner Candidate Winner Party Votes Secured by Winner Candidate Runner Up Candidate Runner Up Party Votes Secured Runner Up Candidate Margin Polling Percentage  Total Electors Total Voters
Inner Manipur Dr. Thokchom Meinya INC 230876 Moirangthem Nara CPI 199916 30960 70.54 826755 583218
Outer Manipur Thangso Baite INC 344517 Mani Charenamei PDA 224719 121356 83.14 909496 756181



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India