Results from Wardha

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Shri. Ramdas Chandrabhanji Tadas BJP Won 578364

News from Wardha

Popular Leaders

 Ramdas Tadas
Chetan Pendam
Sagar Meghe
State Name  : Maharashtra
Category : General 
Member of Parliament     : Ramdas Chandrabhanji Tadas
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1933
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 809
Total Electors  : 1564552


Voting Date for Wardha Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 1
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 18.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 25.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 26.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 28.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 09.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 11.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Wardha Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Charulata Khajansing Tokas (INC) Congress
Shri. Ramdas Chandrabhanji Tadas (BJP) Bharatiya Janata Party
Adv. Bhaskar Marotrao Neware Independent
Arvind Shamrao Lillore Independent
Rajesh Marotrao Balpande
Gadhave Pravin Rameshwarrao Ambedkarist Republican Party
Shaileshkumar Premkishorji Agrawal Bahujan Samaj Party
Ganesh Kisanrao Lade Ambedkarite Party of India
Jagdish Uddhavrao Wankhade Bahujan Mukti Party
Dnyaneshwar Laxamnrao Wakudkar Lokjagar Party
Dhanraj Kotiram Vanjari Independent
Zitruji Chandruji Borutkar Independent
Nandkishor Ramaji Sagar Independent
Mohd. Imran Mohd. Yakub Indian Union Muslim League


Wardha Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India