Results from Shirur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Amol Ramsing Kolhe NCP Won 635830

News from Shirur

Popular Leaders

Shivajirao Adhalarao Patil
Devdatta Nikam
Ashok Shirpati Khandebharad
Waghmare Sarjerao Bhika
Nikam Sopanrao Pandharinath
State Name  : Maharashtra
Category : General 
Member of Parliament     : Adhalrao Shivaji Dattatrey
Party Affiliation  : SHS
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 2013
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 906
Total Electors  : 1824112


Voting Date for Shirur Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Shirur Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Amol Kolhe NCP

Shirur Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India