Results from Shirdi

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Sadashiv Kisan Lokhande SS Won 486820

News from Shirdi

Popular Leaders

Sadashiv Lokhande
Bhausaheb Rajaram Wakchaure
Nitin Udmale
 Mahendra Dadasaheb Shinde
Santosh Madhukar Roham
State Name  : Maharashtra
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Lokhande Sadashiv Kisan
Party Affiliation  : SHS
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1635
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 894
Total Electors  : 1462267


Voting Date for Shirdi Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Shirdi Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Bhausahib Kamble Indian National Congress (INC)
Dr Arun Sable VBA

Shirdi Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India