Leads | Results from Satara

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Satara

Popular Leaders

Udayanraje Pratapsinh Bhosale
Purushottam Bajirao Jadhav
Rajendra Madhukar Chorage
Ashok Waman Gaikwad
Sandip Amrutrao Mozar
Subhash Nivrutti Shilewant
State Name  : Maharashtra
Category : General 
Member of Parliament     : Shrimant Chh. Udayanraje Pratapsinha Bhonsale
Party Affiliation  : NCP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 2242
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 767
Total Electors  : 1719998


Voting Date for Satara Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Satara Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Anand Ramesh Thorawade Bahujan Samaj Party
Narendra Annasaheb Patil Shivsena
Shrimant Chh. Udayanraje Pratapasinhmaharaj Bhonsle Nationalist Congress Party
Dilip Shreerang Jagtap Bahujan Republican Socialist Party
Sahadeo Kerappa Aiwale Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi
Abhijit Wamanrao Bichukale Independent
Punjabrao Mahadev Patil (Talgaonkar) Independent
Shailendra Ramakant Veer Independent
Sagar Sharad Bhise Independent

Satara Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India