Results from Raver

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Khadse Raksha Nikhil BJP Won 655386

News from Raver

Popular Leaders

Raksha Khadse
Manish Jain
Rajeev Sharma
Bhande Dashram Motiram
Ulhas Patil
Manish Satish Jain
Khatik Mohammad Haroon
State Name  : Maharashtra
Category : General 
Member of Parliament     : Khadase Raksha Nikhil
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1731
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 921
Total Electors  : 1593389


Voting Date for Raver Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Raver Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Dr.Ulhas Vasudeo Patil Indian National Congress
Khadse Raksha Nikhil Bharatiya Janata Party
Dr.Yogendra Vitthal Kolte Bahujan Samaj Party
Ajit Namdar Tadvi Rastriya Aam Jan Seva Party
Adakmol Rohidas Ramesh Ambedkarite Party of India
Nitin Pralhad Kandelkar Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi
Madhukar Sopan Patil Hindustan Janta Party
Roshan Aara Sadique Ali Indian Union Muslim League
Gaurav Damodar Surwade Independent
Tawar Vijay Jagan Independent
Nazmin Shaikh Ramjan Independent
D. D. Wani [Photographer] Independent

Raver Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India