Results from Raigad

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Tatkare Sunil Dattatray NCP Won 486968

News from Raigad

Popular Leaders

Anant Geete
Sunil Tatkare
Sanjay Yashwant Aparanti
Bhai Ramesh Kadam
Yashwant Jayram Gaikwad
Muzaffar Jainuddin Chaudhari Alias Modi
Sunil Tatkare
State Name  : Maharashtra
Category : General 
Member of Parliament     : Anant Geete
Party Affiliation  : SHS
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 2119
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 723
Total Electors  : 1532781


Voting Date for Raigad Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Raigad Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Tatkare Sunil Dattatray Nationalist Congress Party
Milind B. Salvi Bahujan Samaj Party
Anant Geete Shivsena
Gajendra Parshuram Turbadkar Kranti Kari Jai Hind Sena
Nathuram Hate Bahujan Mukti Party
Prakash Sakharam Kalke Bhartiya Kisan Party
Suman Bhaskar Koli Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi
Sandip Pandurang Parte Bahujan Maha Party
Avinash Vasant Patil Independent
Ghag Sanjay Arjun Independent
Madhukar Mahadev Khamkar Independent
Munafar Jainubhidin Choudhary Independent
Yogesh Kadam Independent
Sunil Pandurang Tatkare Independent
Sunil Sakharam Tatkare Independent
Subhash Janardan Patil Independent

Raigad Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India