Leads | Results from Parbhani

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Parbhani

Popular Leaders

Sanjay Haribhau Jadhav
Salma Kulkarni
Vijay Manikrao Bhamble
State Name  : Maharashtra
Category : General 
Member of Parliament     : Jadhav Sanjay (Bandu) Haribhau
Party Affiliation  : SHS
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1975
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 913
Total Electors  : 1803792


Voting Date for Parbhani Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 2
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 19.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 26.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 27.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 29.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 16.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 18.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Parbhani Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Jadhav Sanjay (Bandu) Haribhau Shivsena
Rajan Ramchandra Kshirsagar Communist Party of India
Rajesh Vitekar (NCP) Nationalist Congress Party
Alamgir Khan Akhil Mohd Khan (VBA) Vanchit Bahujan Aghadi
Dr.Vaijnath Sitaram Phad Bahujan Samaj Party
Alamgir Mohammad Khan Bharipa Bahujan Mahasangh
Dr.Appasaheb Onkar Kadam Swatantra Bharat Paksha
Uttamrao Pandurangrao Rathod Bahujan Mukti Party
Kishor Namdeo Gaware Bharatiya Praja Surajya Paksha
Yashwant Rambhau Kasbe Bahujan Republican Socialist Party
Sk. Salim Sk. Ibrahim Bahujan Maha Party
Subhash Ashokrao Ambhore (Dudhgaonkar) Ambedkar National Congress
Santosh Govind Rathod BhartiyaBahujanKranti Dal
Harishchandra Dattu Patil Sangharsh Sena
Kishor Baburao Munnemanik Independent
Govind Ramrao Deshmukh Independent
Dr.Appasaheb Onkar Kadam Independent
Bobade Sakharam Gyanba Independent
Sangita Kalyanrao Nirmal Independent

Parbhani Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India