Results from Palghar

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Rajendra Dhedya Gavit SS Won 580479

News from Palghar

Popular Leaders

Rajendra Dhedya Gavit
Shrinivas Chintaman Vanaga
Baliram Sukur Jadhav
Kiran Raja Gahala
Damodar Barku Shingada
State Name  : Maharashtra
Category : ST
Member of Parliament     : Adv. Chintaman Navasha Wanga
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 2002
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 788
Total Electors  : 1578149


Voting Date for Palghar Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Palghar Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Rajendra Dhedya Gavit Shivsena
Sanjay Laxman Tambda Bahujan Samaj Party
Devram Zipar Kurkute Ambedkarite Party of India
Baliram Sukur Jadhav Bahujan Vikas Aaghadi
Comrad Shankar Badade Marxist Leninist Party of India (Red Flag)
Suresh Arjun Padavi Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi
Sanjay Rama Kohkera Bahujan Mukti Party
Dattaram Jayram Karbat Independent
Bhondave Tai Maruti Independent
Raju Damu Lade Independent
Vishnu Kakadya Padavi Independent
Swapnil Mahadev Koli Independent



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India