Results from Nashik

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Godse Hemant Tukaram SS Won 563599

News from Nashik

Popular Leaders

Hemant Godse
Chhagan Bhujbal
Dr. Pradeep Pawar
Dinkar Dharma Patil
Tanaji Sukdeo Jaibhave
Vijay Baliram Pandhare
State Name  : Maharashtra
Category : General 
Member of Parliament     : Godse Hemant Tukaram
Party Affiliation  : SHS
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1664
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 958
Total Electors  : 1593774


Voting Date for Nashik Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Nashik Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Adv. Ahire Vaibhav Shantaram Bahujan Samaj Party
Godse Hemant Tukaram Shivsena
Sameer Magan Bhujbal Nationalist Congress Party
Jawale Soniya Ramnath Bhartiya Tribal Party
Pavan Chandrakant Pawar Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi
Vinod Vasant Shirsath Hindustan Janta Party
Shivnath Vithoba Kasar Bahujan Mukti Party
Sanjay Sukhdev Ghodke Bahujan Republican Socialist Party
Aher Sharad Keru Independent
Kanoje Prakash Giridhar Independent
Kedar Sindhubai Ravindra Independent
Adv. Kokate Manikrao Shivajirao Independent
Devidas Piraji Sarkate Independent
Dhananjay Anil Bhawsar Independent
Priyanka Ramrao Shirole Independent
Vilas Madhukar Desale (Patil) Independent
Sharad Damu Dhanrao Independent
Sudhir Shridhar Deshmukh Independent



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India