Leads | Results from Nanded

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Nanded

Popular Leaders

Ashok Shankarrao Chavan
Digamber Bapuji Patil
Rajratna Ambedkar
Hansraj Vaidya
State Name  : Maharashtra
Category : General 
Member of Parliament     : Ashok Shankarrao Chavan
Party Affiliation  : INC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1866
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 904
Total Electors  : 1687057


Voting Date for Nanded Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 2
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 19.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 26.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 27.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 29.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 16.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 18.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Nanded Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Amita Chavhan (INC) Congress
Shri Pratap Patil Chikkalikar (BJP) Bharatiya Janata Party
Abdul Rais Ahmed Abdul Jabbar Ambedkar National Congress
Prof. Yashpal Bhige (VBA) Vanchit Bahujan Aghadi
Mohan Anandrao Waghmare Bahujan Mukti Party
Sunil Manohar Sonsale Bahujan Republican Socialist Party
Lata Goutam Kamble Bharatiya Bahujan Party
Abdul Samad Samajwadi Party
Pathan Zafar Ali Khan Independent
Chavan Ashok Shankarrao Independent
Ankushrao Shivajirao Patil Independent
 Kadam Shrirang Uttomrao Independent
Manish Dattatray Wadje Independent
Altaf Ahmad Eqbal Ahmad Independent
Madhavrao Sambhaji Gaikwad Independent
Ranjit Gangadharrao Deshmukh Independent
Latif Ul Jafar Qureshi Independent
Shivanand Ashokrao Deshmukh Independent
Shaikh Imran Shaikh Mastan Independent
Ahmad A. Khadar Naim Independent
Zulfekhan Jeelani Sayyed Independent
Mohamad Taufiq Independent
A.Salfi A.Salam Independent
Mohamad Salim Independent
Md.Mohijoddin Md.Wahijoddin Independent
Mahesh Prakashrao Talegaonkar Independent
Sd. Alimoddin Mohinoddin Independent
Bhinge Yashpal Narsinghrao Independent
Yusuf Nabi Khan Independent
Abdul Samad Independent

Nanded Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India