Mumbai South Central

Leads | Results from Mumbai South Central

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Mumbai South Central

Popular Leaders

Rahul Ramesh Shewale
Eknath Mahadeo Gaikwad
Aditya Rajan Shirodkar
Sundar Balakrishnan
Ganesh Aiyyar
State Name  : Maharashtra
Category : General 
Member of Parliament     : Rahul Ramesh Shewale
Party Affiliation  : SHS
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1582
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 915
Total Electors  : 1447886


Voting Date for Mumbai South Central Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Mumbai South Central Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Ahmed Shakil Sagir Ahmed Shaikh Bahujan Samaj Party
Eknath M. Gaikwad Indian National Congress
Rahul Ramesh Shewale Shivsena
Godfrey Noble Desiya Makkal Sakthi Katchi
Deepak Bhagoji Kamble Ambedkarite Party of India
Baddy Hemantkumar Reddy Bahujan Mukti Party
Balasaheb Jagannath Sable Bhartiya Manavadhikaar Federal Party
Bhosale Sanjay Sushil Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi
Adv. Mahendra Tulshiram Bhingardive Anti Corruption Dynamic Party
Adv. More Yogesh Vitthal Bahujan Republican Socialist Party
Mohammad Hayat Mohammad Husain Shaikh Peace Party
Yoganand Nadar Aapki Apni Party (Peoples)
Anita Kiran Patole Independent
Dalvi Raju Sahebrao Independent
Vikas Maruti Rokade Independent
Sheetaltai Sasane Independent
Santosh Shrivastav Independent

Mumbai South Central Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India