Mumbai North Central

Results from Mumbai North Central

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Poonam Mahajan BJP Won 486672

News from Mumbai North Central

Popular Leaders

Poonam Mahajan
Priya Sunil Dutt
Phiroze Palkhivala
Anandrao Vyankatrao Shinde
Farhan Abu Azmi
State Name  : Maharashtra
Category : General 
Member of Parliament     : Poonam Mahajan Alias Poonam
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1725
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1007
Total Electors  : 1737084


Voting Date for Mumbai North Central Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Mumbai North Central Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Imran Mustafa Khan Bahujan Samaj Party
Dutt Priya Sunil Indian National Congress
Poonam Mahajan Bharatiya Janata Party
Abdur Rehman Anjaria Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi
Kurban Shahadat Husain Rashtriya Ulama Council
Adv.feroz A Shaikh Jan Adhikar Party
Milind (Anna) Kamble Bharat Jan Aadhar Party
Mehendi Iqbal Hasan Sayyed Ambedkar National Congress
Mohammad Mehmood Syed Shah Independent
Mohommad Mobin Shaikh (Azmi) Peace Party
Rajesh Nandlal Bhavsar Bhartiya Manavadhikaar Federal Party
Akshay Kachru Sanap Maharashtra Kranti Sena
Ankush Ramchandra Karande Independent
Joy Nagesh Bhosale Independent
Nooruddin Aftab Azimuddin Sayyed Rashtriya Ulama Council
Mohd. Yahiya Siddique Independent
Adv Vansh Bahadur Yadav Independent
Sundar Baburao Padmukh Independent
Sneha (Sagar) Nivrutti Kale Independent
Harshvardhan Ramsuresh Pandey Independent

Mumbai North Central Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India