Mumbai North

Leads | Results from Mumbai North

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Mumbai North

Popular Leaders

Gopal Shetty
Sanjay Nirupam
Satish Jain
Kamlesh Yadav
Ashok Singh
State Name  : Maharashtra
Category : General 
Member of Parliament     : Gopal Chinayya Shetty
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1684
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1059
Total Electors  : 1783870


Voting Date for Mumbai North Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Mumbai North Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Gopal Shetty Bharatiya Janata Party
Manojkumar Jayprakash Singh Bahujan Samaj Party
Andrew John Fernandes Hum Bhartiya Party
Ankushrao Shivajirao Patil Rashtriya Maratha Party
Chandaliya Samaysingh Anand Bahujan Mukti Party
Chhannu Sahadewrao Sontakkey Bharat Prabhat Party
Thorat Sunil Uttamrao Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi
Dr. Pawan Kumar Pandey Sarvodaya Bharat Party
Fateh Mohd. Mansuri Shaikh Bhartiya Lokmat Rashtrwadi Party
Ranjit Bajrangi Tiwari Naitik Party
Comrade Vilas Hiwale Marxist Leninist Party of India (Red Flag)
Akhtar Munshi Paper Wala Independent
Ansari Mohd. Azad Independent
Amol Ashokrao Jadhav Independent
B. K. Gadhavi Independent
Milind Shankar Repe Independent
Dr. Raies Khan Independent

Mumbai North Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India