Leads | Results from Maval

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Maval

Popular Leaders

Shrirang Chandu Barne (Appa)
Laxman Pandurang Jagtap
Gharat Santosh Rohidas
Rahul Suresh Narvekar
Maruti Sahebrao Bhapkar
Bhimaputra Texas Gaikwad
 Barne Shrirang Chimaji
State Name  : Maharashtra
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Appa Alias Shrirang Chandu Barne
Party Affiliation  : SHS
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 2185
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 894
Total Electors  : 1953741


Voting Date for Maval Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Maval Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
  (INC) Congress
  (BJP) Bharatiya Janata Party
Parth Ajit Pawar (NCP) Nationalist Congress Party
Rajaram Patil (VBA) Vanchit Bahujan Aghadi
  Shiv Sena (SS)

Maval Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India