Results from Latur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Sudhakar Tukaram Shrangare BJP Won 661495

News from Latur

Popular Leaders

Dr. Sunil Baliram Gaikwad
Dattatray Gunderao Bansode
Deepak Arvind Kamble
 Deepratna Prabhakarrao Nilangekar
Sudhir Shripatrao Shinde
State Name  : Maharashtra
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Dr. Sunil Baliram Gaikwad
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1898
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 889
Total Electors  : 1686957


Voting Date for Latur Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 2
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 19.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 26.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 27.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 29.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 16.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 18.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Latur Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Machhlindra Kamant Indian National Congress (INC)
Shri Sudhakar Bhalerao Shrungare Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Dr.Siddharthkumar Digambarrao Suryawanshi Bahujan Samaj Party
Ram Garkar (VBA) Vanchit Bahujan Aghadi
Arun Ramrao Sontakke Bahujan Republican Socialist Party
Dattu Prabhakar Karanjikar Bahujan Mukti Party
Rupesh Shamrao Shanke Swatantra Bharat Paksha
Kamble Madhukar Sambhaji Independent
Papita Raosaheb Randive Independent
Ramesh Nivruti Kamble Independent

Latur Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India