Leads | Results from Kalyan

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Kalyan

Popular Leaders

Shrikant Shinde
Anand Paranjape
Pramod Patil
Naresh Thakur
Dayanand Kiratkar
Anil More
State Name  : Maharashtra
Category : General 
Member of Parliament     : Dr.Shrikant Eknath Shinde
Party Affiliation  : SHS
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1856
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1036
Total Electors  : 1922034


Voting Date for Kalyan Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 4
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 02.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 09.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 10.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 27.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 29.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Kalyan Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Babaji Balaram Patil Nationalist Congress Party
Ravindra (Pintu) Kene Bahujan Samaj Party
Dr. Shrikant Eknath Shinde Shivsena
Gautam Baburao Waghchaure Bahujan Mukti Party
Milind Kamble Bharat Jan Aadhar Party
Munir Ahmad Ansari Indian Union Muslim League
Mohammed Ahmed Khan (Ahmed Neta) Bahujan Maha Party
Salve Vinod Manohar Bhartiya Kisan Party
Dr. Suresh Abhiman Gawai Bharat Prabhat Party
Sanjay Hedaoo Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi
Santosh Bhikaji Bhalerao Ambedkarite Party of India
Habibur Rehman Peace Party
Haresh Sambhaji Bramhane Bahujan Republican Socialist Party
Ajayshyam Ramlakhan Morya Independent
Amrish Raj Morajkar Independent
Asmita Pushkar Puranik Independent
Chandrakant Rambhaji Mote Independent
Zafarullah Gulam Rab Sayyed Independent
Dinkar Ranganath Phalake Independent
Nafees Ansari Independent
Narendrbhai More Independent
Yasmin Banoo Mohd. Salim Independent
Mo. Yusuf Mo. Farooq Khan Independent
Vinay Dubey Independent
Shiva Krishnamurthy Iyer Independent
Sayyed Waseem Ali Nazir Ali Independent
Suhas Dhananjay Bonde Independent
Sonali Ashok Gangawane Independent

Kalyan Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India