Leads | Results from Jalgaon

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Jalgaon

Popular Leaders

A. T. Nana Patil
Dr. Satish Patil
V. T. Bagul
Dr. Sangram Patil
State Name  : Maharashtra
Category : General 
Member of Parliament     : A.T. Nana Patil
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1890
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 904
Total Electors  : 1707969


Voting Date for Jalgaon Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Jalgaon Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Unmesh Bhaiyyasaheb Patil Bharatiya Janata Party
Gulabrao Baburao Deokar Nationalist Congress Party
Rahul Narayan Bansode Bahujan Samaj Party
Ishwar Dayaram More (Maji Sainik) Bahujan Mukti Party
Anjali Ratnakar Baviskar Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi
Sant Shri Mahahansaji Maharaj Patil Hindusthan Nirman Dal
Lalit Gaurishankar Sharma (Bunty) Independent
Mohan Shankar Birhade Rashtriya Samajwadi Party (Secular)
Sharad Gorakh Bhamre (Sutar) Rashtriya Janshakti Party (Secular)
Anant Prabhakar Mahajan Independent
Onkaraba Chensing Jadhav Independent
Mukesh Rajesh Kuril Independent
Subhash Shivlal Khairnar Independent
Sancheti Rupesh Parasmal Independent

Jalgaon Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India