Leads | Results from Hingoli

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Hingoli

Popular Leaders

Rajeev Satav
Subhash Wankhede
Naresh F. Rathod
Chunnilal Jadhav
Abrar Ahmad Mahmud Khan
Uttamrao Pandurang Rathod
Ramrao Harising Rathod
State Name  : Maharashtra
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Rajeev Shankarrao Satav
Party Affiliation  : INC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1874
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 846
Total Electors  : 1586194


Voting Date for Hingoli Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 2
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 19.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 26.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 27.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 29.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 16.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 18.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Hingoli Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation

Wankhede Subhashrao Bapurao

Indian National Congress (INC)
Dr. Dhanve Datta Maroti Bahujan Samaj Party
Altaf Ahmed Indian Union Muslim League
Mohan Rathore Vanchit Bahujan Aghadi (VBA)
Hemant Patil Shiv Sena (SS)
Asadkhan Mohammedkhan Bahujan Republican Socialist Party
Uttam Bhagaji Kamble Prabuddha Republican Party
Uttam Maroti Dhabe Akhand Hind Party
Varsha Shivajirao Devsarkar Bahujan Mukti Party
Subhash Nagorao Wankhede Hum Bhartiya Party
Subhash Parasram Wankhede Bahujan Maha Party
Sandip Bhau Nikhate Navbharat Nirman Party
Asadkhan Mohammedkhan Independent
A. Kadir Mastan Sayyed Independent
Kamble Trishala Milind Independent
Gajanan Haribhau Bhalerao Independent
Sandesh Ramchandra Chavan Independent
Devji Gangaram Asole Independent
Altaf Ahmed Independent
Prakash Vitthalrao Ghunnar Independent
Maqbul Ahmed A.Habib Independent
Adv. Marotrao Kanhobarao Hukke Patil Independent
Jaywanta Vishwambhar Wanole Independent
Wasant Kisan Paikrao Independent
Sunil Dashrath Ingole Independent
Subhash Kashiba Wankhede Independent
Subhash Maroti Wankhede Independent
Subhash Vitthal Wankhede Independent
Santosh Maroti Boinwad Independent
Patrakar P Sattar khan Kasim Kha Independent
Sandip Bhau Nikhate Independent
Jadhav Shivajirao Munjaji Independent

Hingoli Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India