Results from Hatkanangle

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Dhairyasheel Sambhajirao Mane SS Won 585776

News from Hatkanangle

Popular Leaders

Raju Shetti
Kallappa Awade
Sureshdada Patil
Chandrakant Kamble
Raghunathdada Patil
State Name  : Maharashtra
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Raju Shetty
Party Affiliation  : SWP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1743
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 936
Total Electors  : 1630604


Voting Date for Hatkanangle Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Hatkanangle Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Aslam Badshahji Sayyad Vanchit Bahujan Aghadi (VBA)
Ajay Prakash Kurane Bahujan Samaj Party
Dhairyasheel Sambhajirao Mane Shivsena
Prof. Dr. Prashant Gangawane Bahujan Republican Socialist Party
Madan Vajir Sardar Bahujan Mukti Party
Raju Mujikrao Shetty Bahujan Maha Party
Raju Anna Shetti Swabhimani Paksha
Anandrao Vasantrao Sarnaik (Fouji Bapu) Independent
Aitawade Vidyasagar Devappa Independent
Kamble Vishwas Ananda Independent
Kishor Rajaram Panhalkar Independent
Dr. Nitin Udal Bhat Independent
Patil Raghunath Ramchandra Independent
Mahadev Jagannath Jagadale Independent
Vijay Bhagwan Chougule Independent
Sangramsinh Jaysingrao Gaikwad Independent
Sanjay Ghanshyam Agrawal Independent

Hatkanangle Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India