Leads | Results from Gadchiroli-Chimur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Gadchiroli-Chimur

Popular Leaders

Ashok Nete
Namdeo Usendi
Deorao Monba Nannaware
Ramrao Govinda Nannaware
Gajbe Rameshkumar Baburaoji
Dandekar Baburao Laxman
Namdeo Anandrao Kannake
Satish Gokuldas Pendam
State Name  : Maharashtra
Category : ST
Member of Parliament     : Ashok Mahadeorao Nete
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1794
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 819
Total Electors  : 1468437


Voting Date for Gadchiroli-Chimur Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 1
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 18.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 25.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 26.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 28.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 09.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 11.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Gadchiroli-Chimur Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Dr Namdeo Usendi Indian National Congress (INC)
Shri Ashok Mahadeorao Nete Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Harichandra Nagoji Mangam Bahujan Samaj Party
Dr. Rameshkumar Baburaoji Gajbe Vanchit Bahujan Aghadi (VBA)
Deorao Monba Nannaware Ambedkarite Party of India

Gadchiroli-Chimur Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India