Leads | Results from Chandrapur

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Chandrapur

Popular Leaders

Hansraj Gangaram Ahir
Sanjay Wamanrao Deotale
Wamanrao Sadashiv Chatap
Hansraj Gulab Kumbhare
Pramod Mangaruji Sorte
State Name  : Maharashtra
Category : General 
Member of Parliament     : Ahir Hansraj Gangaram
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1983
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 884
Total Electors  : 1753690


Voting Date for Chandrapur Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 1
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 18.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 25.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 26.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 28.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 09.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 11.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Chandrapur Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Balubhau alias Suresh Narayan Dhanorkar Indian National Congress (INC)
Shri Hansraj Gangaram Ahir Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Madavi Dashrath Pandurang Bahujan Republican Socialist Party
Adv. Rajendra Shriramji Mahadole Vanchit Bahujan Aghadi (VBA)
Sushil Segoji Wasnik Bahujan Samaj Party
Dr. Gautam Ganpat Nagrale Bahujan Mukti Party
Nitesh Anandrao Dongre Ambedkarite Party of India
Madhukar Vitthal Nistane Proutist Bloc, India
Shedmake Namdeo Manikrao Gondvana Gantantra Party
Arvind Nanaji Raut Independent
Namdo Keshao Kinake Independent
Milind Pralhad Dahiwale Independent
Rajendra Krishnarao Hajare Independent

Chandrapur Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India