Results from Buldhana

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Jadhav Prataprao Ganpatrao SS Won 521977

News from Buldhana

Popular Leaders

Prataprao Jadhav
Krushanrao Ingle 
Balasaheb Darade
Abdul Hafeez Abdul Aziz
State Name  : Maharashtra
Category : General 
Member of Parliament     : Jadhav Prataprao Ganpatrao
Party Affiliation  : SHS
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1718
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 929
Total Electors  : 1595435


Voting Date for Buldhana Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 2
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 19.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 26.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 27.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 29.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 16.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 18.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Buldhana Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Abdul Hafeez Abdul Aziz Bahujan Samaj Party
Pratap Pandharinath Patil Bahujan Mukti Party
Rajendra Shingne Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)
Baliram Siraskar Vanchit Bahujan Aghadi (VBA)
Jadhav Prataprao Ganpatrao Shiv Sena (SS)
Ananta Datta Puri Independent
Gajanan Uttam Shantabai Independent
Dinkar Tukaram Sambare Independent
Pravin Shriram More Independent
Wamanrao Ganpatrao Akhare Independent
Bhai Vikas Prakash Nandve Independent
Vijay Banwarilalji Masani Independent
Dadarao Bansi Gaikwad Independent

Buldhana Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India