Leads | Results from Aurangabad

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Aurangabad

Popular Leaders

Chandrakant Khaire
 Nitin Suresh Patil
Jevrikar Indrakumar
Subahsh Lomte
State Name  : Maharashtra
Category : General 
Member of Parliament     : Chandrakant Bhaurao Khaire
Party Affiliation  : SHS
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1713
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 928
Total Electors  : 1589395


Voting Date for Aurangabad Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Aurangabad Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Subhash Zambad Indian National Congress (INC)
Chandrakant Khaire Shivsena
Jaya Balu Rajkundal Bahujan Samaj Party
Agrawal Kunjbihari Jugalkishor Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Arvind Kisanrao Kamble Bahujan Republican Socialist Party
Imtiaz Jaleel Syed All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen
Harshwardhandada Raibhanji Jadhav Independent
Uttam Dhanu Rathod Aasra Lokmanch Party
Fulare Suresh Asaram Independent
Dipali Lalaji Misal Bahujan Mukti Party
Nadim Rana Bahujan Maha Party
M. B. Magare Peoples Party of India (Democratic)
Mohammad Jaqeer Abdul Qadar Bharat Prabhat Party
Mohsin Sir Nasim Bhai Navbharat Nirman Party
Subhash Kisanrao Patil Maharashtra Swabhimaan Paksh,
Habib Gayas Shaikh Ambedkar National Congress
Kurangal Sanjay Baburao Independent
Khan Aejaz Ahemad Independent
Jagan Baburao Salve Independent
Ravindra Bhanudas Kale Independent
Shaikh Khaja Shaikh Kasim Kismatwala Independent
Sangita Kalyanrao Nirmal Independent
Tribhuvan Madhukar Padmakar Independent

Aurangabad Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India