Results from Amravati

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Adsul Anandrao Vithoba SS Won 473996

News from Amravati

Popular Leaders

Anandrao Adsul
Navaneet Kaur
Gunvant Devpare
Dr.Rajendra Gawai
Bhawna Bhavesh Vasnik
State Name  : Maharashtra
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Adsul Anandrao Vithoba
Party Affiliation  : SHS
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1835
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 879
Total Electors  : 1612739


Voting Date for Amravati Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 2
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 19.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 26.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 27.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 29.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 16.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 18.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Amravati Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Arun Motiramji Wankhade Bahujan Samaj Party
Athwale Sanjay Hiramanji Bahujan Maha Party
Gade Vinod Milind Ambedkarist Republican Party
Gunwat Deopare Vanchit Bahujan Aghadi (VBA)
Adsul Anandrao Vithoba Shiv Sena (SS)
Narendra Babulal Kathane Rashtriya Jansurajya Party
Nilima Nitin Bhatkar Peoples Party of India (Democratic)
Nilesh Anandrao Patil Ambedkarite Party of India
Panchshila Vijay Mohod Bahujan Mukti Party
Rahulbhau Laxmanrao Mohod Independent Indian Congress
Vijay Yashwant Vilhekar Swatantra Bharat Paksha
Athwale Sanjay Hiramanji Independent
Anil Namdeorao Jamnekar Independent
Ambadas Shamrao Wankhade Independent
Pankaj Liladhar Meshram Independent
Pramod Laxman Meshram Independent
Pravin Mahadeo Sarode Independent
Minakshi Someshwar Kurwade Independent
Raju Bakshi Jamnekar Independent
Raju Mahadeorao Sonone Independent
Raju Shamraoji Mankar Independent
Rahulbhau Laxmanrao Mohod Independent
Vijay Yashwant Vilhekar Independent
Vilas Sheshrao Thorat Independent
Shrikant Ulhasrao Raibole Independent
Dnyaneshwar Kashirao Mankar Independent
Navnit Ravi Rana Independent

Amravati Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India