Leads | Results from Akola

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Akola

Popular Leaders

Sanjay Shamrao Dhotre
Hidayatulla Barkatulla Patel
Prakash Yashwant Ambedkar
 Ajay Panjabrao Hingankar
Bhai B. C. Kamble
State Name  : Maharashtra
Category : General 
Member of Parliament     : Dhotre Sanjay Shamrao
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1755
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 953
Total Electors  : 1672643


Voting Date for Akola Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 2
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 19.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 26.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 27.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 29.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 16.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 18.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Akola Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Shri Sanjay Shamrao Dhotre Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Hidayat Patel Indian National Congress (INC)
Bhai B.C.Kamble Bahujan Samaj Party
Ambedkar (Adv) Prakash Yashwant
Vanchit Bahujan Aghadi (VBA)
Arun Kankar Wankhede
Peoples Party of India (Democratic)
Mrs. Pravina Laxmanrao Bhatkar Bahujan Mukti Party
Arun Manohar Thakare Independent
Social Worker Gajanan Onkar Harne (Anna) Independent
Pravin Chandrakant Kaurpuriya Independent
Murlidhar Lalsing Pawar Independent
Sachin Ganpatlal Sharma Independent

Akola Constituency - Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India