Leads | Results from Tikamgarh

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Tikamgarh

Popular Leaders

Virendra Kumar Khatik
Ahirwar Kamlesh Verma
State Name  : Madhya Pradesh
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Dr. Virendra Kumar
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1612
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 948
Total Electors  : 1528863


Voting Date for Tikamgarh Constituency - Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 5
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 10.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 18.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 20.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 22.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 04.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 06.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Tikamgarh Constituency - Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Shri Virendra Kumar Khateek Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Smt Kiran Ahirwar Indian National Congress (INC)
Ahirwar Shripat Shikshak Poorvanchal Rashtriya Congress
Kamta Prasad Kori "K.P." Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
Narayan Das Jatav Madhya Pradesh Jan Vikas Party
N.R. Prajapati Adarsh Nyay Rakshak Party
R.D. Prajapati Samajwadi Party
Surjeet Chadar Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party
Shriram Nagar "Shikshak" Sapaks Party
Jitendra Banshkar Independent
R.B. Prajapati Advocate Independent
Pramod Prajapati Independent
Shobha Valmiki Independent
Suresh Kori Independent

Tikamgarh Constituency - Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India