Results from Ratlam

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Guman Singh Damor BJP Won 696103

News from Ratlam

Popular Leaders

Kantilal Bhuria
Nirmala Bhuria
Vijay Hari
Kisan Singh Chouhan
Pawan Singh Dodiya
State Name  : Madhya Pradesh
Category : ST
Member of Parliament     : Dileepsingh Bhuria
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1983
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 859
Total Electors  : 1702576


Voting Date for Ratlam Constituency - Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 7
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 22.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 29.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 30.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 02.05.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 17.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 19.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Ratlam Constituency - Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Kantilal Bhuria Indian National Congress
Guman Singh Damor Bharatiya Janata Party
Madhu Singh Patel(Chouhan) Bahujan Samaj Party
Advocate-katara Rukhaman Singh Bahujan Mukti Party
Kamleshwar Bhil Bhartiya Tribal Party
Suraj Bhabhar All India Hindustan Congress Party
Surajsingh Kaliya Janata Dal (United)
Rangla-Kalesh  Independent
Nilesh Damor  Independent

Ratlam Constituency - Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India