Results from Mandsour

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Sudheer Gupta BJP Won 847786

News from Mandsour

Popular Leaders

Sudhir Gupta
Meenakshi Natarajan
State Name  : Madhya Pradesh
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Sudhir Gupta
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1898
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 857
Total Electors  : 1626556


Voting Date for Mandsour Constituency - Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 7
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 22.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 29.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 30.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 02.05.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 17.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 19.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Mandsour Constituency - Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Prabhulal Meghwal Bahujan Samaj Party
Meenakshi Natarajan Indian National Congress
Sudheer Gupta Bharatiya Janata Party
Ismail Mev Bahujan Maha Party
Advocate Bapu Singh Gujar Hindusthan Nirman Dal
Meenakshi Chouhan National Women's Party
Shivlal Gurjar Shivsena
Nandlal Meena  Independent
Prahlad Singh S. Rajput  Independent
Fulchand Patidar  Independent
Ranglal Dhanger  Independent
Vijay Rann  Independent
Saeed Ahmed Shabrarti Ahmed  Independent

Mandsour Constituency - Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India