Leads | Results from Indore

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Indore

Popular Leaders

Sumitra Mahajan (Tai)
Satyanarayan Patel
 Anil Trivedi
Dharamdas Ahirwar
Mohammad Imitiyaz Khan
State Name  : Madhya Pradesh
Category : General 
Member of Parliament     : Sumitra Mahajan (Tai)
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 2206
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 959
Total Electors  : 2115303


Voting Date for Indore Constituency - Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 7
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 22.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 29.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 30.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 02.05.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 17.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 19.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Indore Constituency - Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Er. Deepchand Ahirwal Bahujan Samaj Party
Pankaj Sanghvi Indian National Congress
Shankar Lalwani Bharatiya Janata Party
Iftikhar Ahmed Khan Minorities Democratic Party
Kamlesh Vaishnav Hindusthan Nirman Dal
Dheeraj Dubey Patrakar Sapaks Party
Bhavana Kishore Sangeliya Janata Congress
Rajendra Agarwal 'raju' Socialist Party (India)
Sri Imran Baksh Independent
Parmanand Tolani Independent
Prakash Verma Independent
Ajmera S Praveen Kumar Independent
Mahendra Tikliya Independent
Haji Mustak Ansari Independent
Ranjeet Gohar Independent
Ramesh Patil Independent
Rajkaran Yadav (Teemai) Independent
Shailendra Sharma Independent
Shri Surendra Independent
Dr. Sandeep Vasantrao Kadwe Independent

Indore Constituency - Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India