Leads | Results from Dewas

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Dewas

Popular Leaders

Manohar Untwal
Sajjan Singh Verma
State Name  : Madhya Pradesh
Category : SC
Member of Parliament     : Manohar Untwal
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1917
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 844
Total Electors  : 1617111


Voting Date for Dewas Constituency - Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 7
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 22.04.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 29.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 30.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 02.05.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 17.05.2019
7. Date of Poll 19.05.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Dewas Constituency - Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Prahlad Singh Tipanya Indian National Congress
Badrilal "Akela" Bahujan Samaj Party
Mahendra Singh Solanky Bharatiya Janata Party
Pravin Shantaram Gangurde Bharat Prabhat Party
Nitin Verma Independent
Mahendra Sing Independent

Dewas Constituency - Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India