Results from Vadakara

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
K. Muraleedharan Congress Won 526755
P.Jayarajan CPI(M) Lost 442092
Adv.V.K.Sajeevan BJP Lost 80128
Jatheesh.A.P National Labour Party Lost 2833
Musthafa Kommeri SDPI Lost 5544
Advocate K.Sudhakaran Communist Party Of India (Marxist- Leninist) Red Star Lost 507
Aluva Aneesh Independent Lost 241
Jayarajan Pandaraparambil Independent Lost 690
C.O.T. Naseer Independent Lost 612
Muraleedharan.K Kuttiyil Veedu Independent Lost 597
Muraleedharan.K Sandram Independent Lost 910
Santhosh Kumar Independent Lost 1295

News from Vadakara

Popular Leaders

Mullappally Ramachandran
P Jayarajan lok sabha general elections 2019
P Jayarajan
VK Sajeevan
A N Shamseer
State Name  : Kerala
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Mullappally Ramachandran
Party Affiliation  : INC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1044
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1133
Total Electors  : 1182504


Voting Date for Vadakara Constituency - Kerala Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Vadakara Constituency - Kerala Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
P. Jayarajan
Shri V K Sanjeeva Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
K. Muraleedharan Indian National Congress
Jatheesh.A.P National Labour Party
Musthafa Kommeri Social Democratic Party Of India
Advocate K.Sudhakaran Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Red Star
Aluva Aneesh Independent
Jayarajan Pandaraparambil Independent
C.O.T. Naseer Independent
Muraleedharan.K Kuttiyil Veedu Independent
Muraleedharan.K Sandram Independent
Santhosh Kumar Independent

Vadakara Constituency - Kerala Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India