Results from Thiruvananthapuram

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Dr. Shashi Tharoor Congress Won 416131

News from Thiruvananthapuram

Popular Leaders

Shashi Tharoor
O. Rajagopal
Bennet Abraham
 Ajit Joy
State Name  : Kerala
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Dr. Shashi Tharoor
Party Affiliation  : INC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1060
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1201
Total Electors  : 1272748


Voting Date for Thiruvananthapuram Constituency - Kerala Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Thiruvananthapuram Constituency - Kerala Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Shashi Tharoor Indian National Congress (INC)
Shri Kummanam Rajasekharan Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Kiran Kumar. S.K Bahujan Samaj Party
C. Divakaran Communist Party of India
Pandalam Keralavarmaraja Pravasi Nivasi Party
S Mini Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Christopher Shaju Paliyode Independent
Gopakumar Oorupoika Independent
Jain Wilson Independent
Johny Thampy Independent
B. Devadathan Independent
Binu. D Independent
Mithra Kumar G Independent
Vishnu S Ambadi Independent
T Sasi Independent
M.S Subi Independent
Nandhavanam Suseelan Independent

Thiruvananthapuram Constituency - Kerala Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India