News from Pathanamthitta

Popular Leaders

Anto Antony
Veena George lok sabha general elections 2019
Veena George
M. T. Ramesh
Peelipose Thomas
State Name  : Kerala
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Anto Antony
Party Affiliation  : INC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1205
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1099
Total Electors  : 1323906


Voting Date for Pathanamthitta Constituency - Kerala Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Pathanamthitta Constituency - Kerala Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Veena George
Anto Antony Indian National Congress (INC)
Shri K. Surendran Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Shibu Parakkadavan Bahujan Samaj Party
Jose George Ambedkarite Party of India
Binu Baby Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Ratheesh Choorakodu Independent
Veena V Independent

Pathanamthitta Constituency - Kerala Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India