Results from Kozhikode

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
M.K.Raghavan Congress Won 493444

News from Kozhikode

Popular Leaders

M K Raghavan
A. Pradeep Kumar lok sabha general elections 2019
A. Pradeep Kumar
C K Padmanabhan
A Vijayaraghavan
State Name  : Kerala
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : M .K Raghavan
Party Affiliation  : INC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1003
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1179
Total Electors  : 1182484


Voting Date for Kozhikode Constituency - Kerala Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Kozhikode Constituency - Kerala Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
A Pradeep Kumar
M. K. Raghavan Indian National Congress (INC)
Adv K P Prakash Babu Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Raghu.K Bahujan Samaj Party
A.Sekhar Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
Nusrath Jahan Independent
Prakash Babu Chaithram Independent
Pradeep.V.K Independent
Pradeep Kumar.E.T Peedikathodi Veedu Independent
Pradeepan.N Independent
Raghavn.N Allachiparambu Independent
Raghavan.T Thayyullayil Independent
Raghavan.P Vadakke Edoli Independent
Raghavan Nair Manikkothu Kunnummal Independent

Kozhikode Constituency - Kerala Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India