Results from Kollam

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
N.K.Premachandran RSP Won 499677

News from Kollam

Popular Leaders

N K Premachandran
K N Balagopal lok sabha general elections 2019
K N Balagopal
P M Velayudhan
M A Baby
State Name  : Kerala
Category : General 
Member of Parliament     : N.K.Premachandran
Party Affiliation  : RSP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1119
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1090
Total Electors  : 1219415


Voting Date for Kollam Constituency - Kerala Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Kollam Constituency - Kerala Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
KN Balagopal
Shri K V Sabu Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
N.K.Premachandran Revolutionary Socialist Party
Twinkle Prabhakaran Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)
N.Jayarajan Independent
Nagaraj.G Independent
Dr.Sreekumar.J Independent
Saji Kollam Independent
Suni Kalluvathukkal Independent

Kollam Constituency - Kerala Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India