Results from Attingal

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Adv. Adoor Prakash Congress Won 380995

News from Attingal

Popular Leaders

A Sampath lok sabha general elections 2019
A Sampath
Girijakumari S
Bindhu Krishna
State Name  : Kerala
Category : General 
Member of Parliament     : Dr.A .Sampath
Party Affiliation  : CPM
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1118
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 1119
Total Electors  : 1251398


Voting Date for Attingal Constituency - Kerala Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Attingal Constituency - Kerala Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
A Sampath
Adoor Prakash Indian National Congress (INC)
Smt. Sobha Surendran Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Vipinlal Palode Bahujan Samaj Party
Ajamal Ismail Social Democratic Party Of India
Attingal Ajith Kumar Independent
Anitha Independent
B Devadathan Independent
Prakash S Karikkattuvila Independent
Prakash G Veena Bhavan Independent
Manoj M Poovakkadu Independent
Maheen Thevarupara Independent
K.G. Mohanan Independent
K. Vivekanandhan Independent
Shailaja Navaikulam Independent
Satheesh Kumar Independent
Sunil Soman Independent
Irinjayam Suresh Independent
Ramsagar. P Independent

Attingal Constituency - Kerala Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India