Uttara Kannada

Results from Uttara Kannada

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured
Anantkumar Hegde BJP Won 786042

News from Uttara Kannada

Popular Leaders

Anant Kumar Hegde
Prashant R. Deshpande
State Name  : Karnataka
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Anantkumar Hegde
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1863
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 779
Total Electors  : 1450599


Voting Date for Uttara Kannada Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 3
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 28.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 04.04.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 05.04.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 08.04.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 21.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 23.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Uttara Kannada Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Shri Ananthkumar Hegde Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Anand Asnotikar Janata Dal (Secular)
Sudhakar Kira Jogalekar Bahujan Samaj Party
Nagaraj Naik Rashtriya Samaj Paksha
Nagraj Shridhar Shet Rashtriya Jansambhavna Party
Manjunath Sadashiv Bharat Bhoomi Party
Sunil Pawar Uttama Prajaakeeya Party
Anita Ashok Shet Independent
Kundabai Ganapati Parulekar Independent
Chidanand Harijan Independent
Nagaraj Anant Shirali Independent
Balakrishna Arjun Patil Independent
Mohammed Zabrood Khateeb Independent

Uttara Kannada Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India