News from Mandya

Popular Leaders

L. R. Shivarame Gowda
D. R. Siddaramaiah
M. Honnegowda
G. B. Naveen Kumar
Kowdle Channappa
State Name  : Karnataka
Category : General 
Member of Parliament     : C.S.Puttaraju
Party Affiliation  : JD(S)
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 2019
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 827
Total Electors  : 1669262


Voting Date for Mandya Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 2
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 19.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 26.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 27.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 29.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 16.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 18.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Mandya Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Kowdle channappa Janata Dal (United)
Nikhil. K Janata Dal (Secular)
Kowdle Channappa Independent
Kowdle Channappa Samajwadi Party
Sumalatha A Independent
C.P. Divakar Uttama Prajaakeeya Party
Gurulingaiah Indian New Congress Party
D. C. Jayashankara  Aihra National Party
Santhosh Mandya Gowda Engineers Party
Nanjundaswamy  BSP
M.L.shashikumar Independent
Lingegowda s h  Independent
C.lingegowda Independent
Satheesh kumar.t.n
H.narayana Independent
Aravind premanand Independent
Sumalatha  Independent
N c puttaraju Independent
Thulasappa dasara Independent
Manjunath b Independent
Sumalatha M Independent
G. Manjunath Independent
Shambhulingegowda Independent

Mandya Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India