Leads | Results from Hassan

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Hassan

Popular Leaders

 H. D. Deve Gowda
 C. H. Vijayashankar

Manju A.
State Name  : Karnataka
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : H.D. Devegowda
Party Affiliation  : JD(S)
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 2196
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 711
Total Electors  : 1561486


Voting Date for Hassan Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 2
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 19.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 26.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 27.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 29.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 16.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 18.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Hassan Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
A Manju Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
Prajwal R Janata Dal (Secular)
H. M.  Chandregowda Uttama Prajaakeeya Party
M mahesha uruf lokesha Independent
R g sathish Independent
Vinodraj k h  Bahujan Samaj Party

Hassan Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India