Dakshina Kannada

News from Dakshina Kannada

Popular Leaders

Nalin Kumar Kateel

Janardhana Poojary

Haneef Khan Kodaje
K. Yadava Shetty
M. R. Vasudeva
Moose Kunhi
State Name  : Karnataka
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : Nalin Kumar Kateel
Party Affiliation  : BJP
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1766
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 886
Total Electors  : 1565219


Voting Date for Dakshina Kannada Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 2
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 19.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 26.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 27.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 29.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 16.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 18.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Dakshina Kannada Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Shri Nalin kumar Kateel Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Mithun Rai Indian National Congress (INC)
Maxim pinto Independent
Supreeth Kumar Poojary Loktantrik Janta Dal
Vijay Shreenivas C Uttama Prajaakeeya Party
Mahammad khaleed Independent
Deepak Rajesh Coelho Independent
Venkatesh bende Independent
Abdul hameed Independent
Suresh poojary h Independent
Mohammed eliyas  Social Democratic Party Of India
Supreeth Kumar Poojary
Hindustan Janta Party
Sathish saliyan s BSP
Alexander Independent

Dakshina Kannada Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However  loksabhaelections.in & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India