Leads | Results from Chamarajanagar

Candidate Name Party Status Votes Secured

News from Chamarajanagar

Popular Leaders

A. R. Krishna Murthy
Chaudahally Javaraiah
M. Shivanna
Kandegala Srinivasamurthy
B. Guruswamy
Sampath Kumar
State Name  : Karnataka
Category : General
Member of Parliament     : R. Dhruvanarayana
Party Affiliation  : INC
Assembly Constituencies   :
Total No of polling Stations  : 1940
Average Electors Per Polling Station  : 802
Total Electors  : 1555781


Voting Date for Chamarajanagar Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019

S.No Poll Event  Schedule
  Phases 2
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note 10.03.2019
2. Issue of Notification 19.03.2019
3. Last Date for filing Nominations 26.03.2019
4. Scrutiny of Nominations 27.03.2019
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 29.03.2019
6. Last date for campaigning 16.04.2019
7. Date of Poll 18.04.2019
8. Counting of Votes on 23.05.2019
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed 27.05.2019

 List of Candidates Contesting for Chamarajanagar Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Candidate Name Party Affilation
Shri Srinivasa Prasad Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
R. Dhruva Narayana Indian National Congress (INC)
M Pradeep Kumar Independent
G.D. Rajagopal
Dr Shivakumara Bahujan Samaj Party
Hanur Nagaraju Uttama Prajaakeeya Party
Prasanna Kumar B Karnataka Praja Party (RaithaParva)
Subbaiah Indian New Congress Party
Anand Jivan Ram Independent
N Ambarish Independent

Chamarajanagar Constituency - Karnataka Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results

Winning Candidate Name Winning Party



Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to provide accurate data. However & its owners do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Source : Election Commission of India